God Has a Plan For Your Life, Part 2

During this blog post, I would like to take the time to those who may seem like they are “floundering” in life.

It’s to those people that may seem like they have it all together, but still feel like something is missing. It may also be to the person that is out of work and the weight of this world is closing in on them.

Wherever you are, it is my prayer that this will be an encouragement to get on God’s plan for your life and stop surrendering to the world.

First, I know that there may be some very fine salesmen that may be reading this post. You may have accumulated a lot of money over the years, but no matter how much wealth you acquire there feel like something is missing.

Next, to those recent college graduates who may be looking to start their career. You have made through college “successfully”, but still lack a sense of direction in life.

Finally, to the person that has been entrenched in their career for years, and seems scare to venture out of the norm and onto God’s plan for their life.

All three of these types of people may haven’t different circumstances in life, but they have a commonality, they are out of God’s will for their lives.  With that comes stress, depression, feelings of lack and other insercurities.

Getting on God’s plan will give you the “fruit of the spirit:

“But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, forbearance, kindness, goodness, faithfulness:

You don’t need to be a rocket scientist to on God’s plan for your life. Just a simple prayer. Just say:

Lord Jesus, I know I have been of your will for many years. I don’t know what you have planned for me, but I know it is the best. I repent of my sins, come into my life and transform.

A simple prayer like that could just transform your life. Just sit back and watch God bring heavenly connections into your life.

I know He will. He did it for me and He will do it for you.

I still marvel that God has called me to preach and used my favorite preacher, Charles Stanley, to help call out His will for my life.

I’ve posted this before, but it’s worth posting again.  Here it is and God bless!

One thought on “God Has a Plan For Your Life, Part 2

Leave a Reply

